by martinhesp

Several kind people have asked me when I might get this ebook out onto the internet – soon as I can, is the answer. The walks are written, the photos are taken – just a matter of collating the whole lot and making the collective effort into a reasonable looking ebook…

Martin Hesp journalist

Image

I am in the process of putting a new ebook together which will be a collection of some 30 walks articles I’ve written down the years featuring the Quantock Hills.

It’s going to take me a little while to collate the words and many photographs I have – and really I’m doing it as a bit of an experiment to see if I can achieve what I intend and make an ebook that looks good enough.
Image
Of course, this might not interest a soul – but I do know the walks articles have been very popular over the past 13 years as they’ve appeared each week in my newspaper, the Western Morning News – and indeed in other papers within the group.

Altogether I have written well over 600 walks articles featuring routes west of Bristol down to the Isles of Scilly – and my intention is to bring out…

View original post 414 more words

